NO3: Gebrüder Teichmann – Lost On Earth – Release: 15.09.2017

We are very happy to announce that Gebrüder Teichmann‘s third album „Lost on Earth“ will be released as NOLAND 03 on the 15.09.2017.

Lost On Earth merges transcultural collaborations and electronic music between 90 and 130bpm and was recorded in a multitude of countries including Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka, Mexico, Nigeria, Kenya & Germany and features guest artists like Abe Duque (NYC), Mc Psychotek (Bulawayo), Wura Samba (Lagos), Santiago Rodrigues & Signal Deluxe (Mexico City), Sasha Perera (Berlin), Max Turner (Noland) or the Kibera based art collective Maasai Mbili. Crafted by jams and recording sessions round the globe, Lost On Earth captures the essence of a rough, pure and direct mix highlighting club, hip-hop, African influenced and deep tracks.


1 Identity Check
2 Transist (feat. Wura Samba)
3 Tiny Cracks (feat. Max Turner, Sasha Perera & Amman Mushtaq)
4 Stylomezzo
5 Mindfields (feat. Signal Deluxe, Eviltapes & Daniel Goldaracena)
6 Higher (feat. Psykotek, Ammara Brown & Flexxo)
7 The Freakquencers Part 3 (feat. Abe Duque)
8 ChakachaMaasaiMbili (feat. Maasai Mbili & Oren Gerlitz)
9 Dzoka
10 Für Fred (feat. Uli Teichmann und Fred Britzger)

Title: Lost On Earth
Artist: Gebrüder Teichmann
Label: Noland
CAT No.: NO3
Release Date: Sept 15 2017
Format: 2 x 12”, CD digipack & digital
Buy: order Vinyl, CD or mp3 here

Press / Promo Contact:

artwork by Brenda Alamilla